Raw Girl in Japan

Raw munching in Japan

Posted on: March 2, 2007

Today wasn’t a particularly interesting day. Taught one student, awaited the delivery of a new bookcase which once assembled will display all my yoga and raw books. My own little library.
Did my yoga practice and am now watching Sex and the City. Love them girls!!

Haven’t eaten much today. I’m finding that my diet of late has been predominantly high in fruit with fewer salads.

Breakfast was a single banana. Made sure I sat down to eat it, too totally enjoy and take in the flavors. Later in the afternoon I munched on several pineapple chunks and then 2 hours later some 2 vine tomatoes. How do you eat tommies? I like to cut them in half, then quarters and if the tomato allows I cut them eaven smaller. Just the way I am.

Leave a Reply

