Raw Girl in Japan

A Big Thank You

Posted on: May 3, 2007

…..to you all. Each day the number of readers increases. It really means a lot knowing people stop by to browse through my ramblings.

If there is anything you would like me to add to my blogs whether it be about my raw life, my yoga or the silly woman who ran into me yesterday whilst out on my bike, then please do let me know.

Love to all.

xxxxx

1 Response to "A Big Thank You"

I love your blog and I’m particularly interested in what it’s like to be raw in Japan. Have you met any other raw foodists in Japan? Have you discussed your diet with people you meet over there? If so, how do they react?
VW

Leave a Reply

