Raw Girl in Japan

Returning

Posted on: November 9, 2007

Tomorrow I leave Japan for five weeks, to the place where I call my sanctuary – Koh Samui, Thailand.At the moment I am overcome with emotion. I have waited for this next step in my yogic path for a long time, and am incredibly excited although nervous. I’m actually feeling a little sick at the thought of it all, but once it starts I know all will be good – intense, but good. I’m looking forward to cleansing myself internally and externally, taking myself to whole new level. Will  enjoy my practice and watch it evolve. There will be challenges, aren’t there always? The challenges and the way I deal with them will be a reflection on how I deal with life. I will be surrounded by fruits..all colors, all sizes. Expect lots of pics, a number of updates. I hope you enjoy this next phase in my lifexxxx 

1 Response to "Returning"

I look forward to reading of your adventures and viewing the photos that will hopefully accompany them. Koh Samui appears heavenly.

I wish you a safe and enjoyable retreat.

Be Well.

Leave a Reply

