Raw Girl in Japan

I’m back

Posted on: November 11, 2007

Will write more tomorrow. Arrived safely at Yoga Thailand, around 9pm (Thai time). Nice to be back at the place I call my second home. Familiar faces, fresh air, great food. 

Today started with 2 bananas, lunch was a mango juice, mid afternoon a coconut and then this evening I had a pear and two bananas. Drinking lots of water.

Early evening saw be being twisted and flattened as I had a Thai massage.

It’s only 8pm – can see me in bed very soon – all the fresh air has made me sleepy. 

Night nite
x

Leave a Reply

