Raw Girl in Japan

I’m in Love

Posted on: March 19, 2008

Yes, I’m home – Koh Samui home, not England home. I’m happy, relaxed and tanned. Still in pain with the rib, easing into my practice. I feel safe here, supported by those around me.

Been eating lots and lots of fruit and want to tell more and post photos, but the wireless connection is very up and down (mostly down). I will post and write all about my healing, fruit adventures, yoga and addiction to raw coconut oil when I get back. xxxxx

3 Responses to "I’m in Love"

Hello there,

I am another raw foodist Brit, practising Yoga, living in the lovely city of Hamamatsu (Shizuoka prefecture).

I am so happy to have stumbled upon your blog on this rainy Sunday morning, and to read the insights of another raw foodist living in Japan.

I shall be visiting Tokyo in the near future, and hope to check out ‘Veggie Paradise’ – if you have time, it would be great to meet up and exchange our experiences.

Take care,
James
x

Hi Raw Girl!
My name is Moises, I live in Hong Kong, I’ve been vegan for about 2 years, and recently started a RAW vegan diet.

I’ve been inspired by Gabriel Cousens, he is coming to Hong Kong in July for the Asia Yoga conference.

Anyway, I’ll be visiting Tokyo from the 21, till the 22nd of June for yoga training.

I would like to meet you girl! Just talk about food some more.

My blog is in

http://www.asanas.com.mx/wordpress/

By the way, I Love avocados!! ( I was born in Mexico)

Cheers

Moises

Hello.

Just started reading your blog.

I live in Kyoto and can sympathize with how you feel about life in Japan. I like it but find the food too packaged in the supermarkets.

Looking forward to hearing more about what you are doing/eating.

K

Leave a Reply

