Raw Girl in Japan

Living My Dream

Posted on: January 12, 2009

I am. It is wonderful. I am incredibly lucky I know. Has taken a while to get here….in fact it’s been a bloody rocky road at times, but I made it. Obviously, it doesn’t stop here, I keep going – aim higher, see where I can go next.

Send out positivity and see what comes your way. As soon as you change your way of thinking, marvels occurs.

Just to celebrate the magic of life here is a picture of a Bok Choy salad I made earlier.

dscf3511

2 Responses to "Living My Dream"

Beautiful and inspiring. Thank you for reminding me about the importance of being grateful.

xoxox
Gabrielle
http://www.triedtastedserved.com

life is a journey for sure. enjoy. love your attitude and goodness.

Leave a Reply

