Raw Girl in Japan

Updates

Posted on: February 12, 2009

Have  found a space to host regular raw food classes.

Later this year will be hosting yoga and raw food days.

The raw food restaurant in Tokyo is closing (for a second time in a few months). Am on a quest to get more raw food, in more restaurants.

Am gonna make RAW BIG in Japan. Let’s put them greens to good use, and spice up the daikon dishes…

Please leave comments about what you would like to see in this blog and on my upcoming website…yes, yes…I know more recipes are in the pipeline.

Love and gratitude

EM

x

5 Responses to "Updates"

Hi! I enjoyed your blog!
Is Cafe Alive really closing? Do you know when? That’s really disappointing news. I’ve eaten there only twice, but intended to go back:(.

I heard it is closing in March/April.
You never know, my dream may come true and I’ll have my own place.
xxx

That sounds great. I can be your first customer. What do think about opening something up in Kobe? Cool, trendy, open minded people and close to my home, hahaha!

Wishing you all the best,

Gabrielle
http://www.triedtastedserved.com

Hi Em,

I traveled throughout China, Hong Kong, Singapore, and Korea, and I know what you mean about getting more raw out there. I love what you’re doing, and since I plan on moving to Asia in the near future I have to say thank you! You’re really paving the raw way… with green veggies. 😉

I just wanted to recommend that you submit some of your blog posts to the raw food blog carnival:
http://www.rawfoodswitch.com/raw-food-carnival/

Basically it’s a collection of raw blog posts, held monthly. It’s a great way to get yourself out there, get some inbound links, and find new raw foodies to read too!

I hope you’ll join me there, and I look forward to hearing more about your raw in Asia adventures! Woo!

Nathalie

Thank you Nathalia for this. Will definitely get onto this.
Hope we meet some day.
Love, love and more
Em
x

Leave a Reply

