Raw Girl in Japan

Tea – ooh and yes, HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY Y’ALL

Posted on: February 14, 2009

Been feeling the cold this year. I think having spent Christmas and New Year in the heat of Thailand and then returning to a cold Tokyo, my system has suffered a bit. So I decided to drink tea. Have I broken one of the Raw 10 Commandments???

I don’t care. I’m listening to my body and my it’s is saying ‘TEA’. Just the odd cup here and there.

Feel a big green salad, topped with daikon shavings and hemp dressing urge coming on.

Leave a Reply

