Raw Girl in Japan

June Challenge – Bring on the fruit

Posted on: June 1, 2009

Longer post to come tonight when I get home from teaching. 

Have been hiding, I know. Huge changes. Decisions made. Feeling good. Summer round the corner. As we transition into the next season, thought I would challenge my diet a little and go 100% fruitarian. Will try for the next 30 days, if the mood takes me then I will continue into July. 

Fruit bowl is overflowing. Durian by window – waiting it to to open. Love the smell as it wafts through the apartment. And a fellow raw girl in Tokyo has guided me to a thai coconut seller in the center of town.

Need to get back to the studio. 

WATCH THIS BLOG!

xx

Leave a Reply

